Skip to main content

Staff

Lisa Barrager

May 11, 2020 03:29 PM
Ext Relations & Capstone Mgr
Email: lisa_barrager@byu.edu
350R EB Provo, UT 84602
801-422-8680

Miriam Busch

May 11, 2020 03:32 PM
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email: mbusch@byu.edu
360R EB Provo, UT 84602
801-422-2624

James Christensen

May 11, 2020 03:29 PM
IT Manager
Email: jamesmax@byu.edu
360M EB Provo, UT 84602
801-422-8708

Kevin Cole

May 11, 2020 03:33 PM
Equipment Manager
Email: cole@byu.edu
350 EB Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7446

Janelle Harkness

May 11, 2020 03:29 PM
Graduate Program Manager
Email: jharkness@byu.edu
360S EB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-1650

Paula Harper

May 11, 2020 03:31 PM
Capstone Office Administrator
Email: paulah@byu.edu
344 EB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-3894

Nick Hawkins

May 27, 2020 01:11 PM
Projects Lab Supervisor
117G EB
Email: nick.hawkins@byu.edu
801-422-6297

Kari Manning

May 11, 2020 03:30 PM
Capstone Secretary
Email: kari.manning@byu.edu
344 EB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-3748

Krystyna McCurdy

July 20, 2020 11:33 PM
Department Secretary
Email: medept-sec@byu.edu
350 EB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-2625

Dave Laws

May 11, 2020 03:29 PM
Engineering Lab Supervisor
Email: dlaws@byu.edu
360L EB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-2628

Joanie Nelson

May 11, 2020 03:33 PM
Department Chair Secretary
Email: joan_nelson@byu.edu
350 Engineering Building
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-4372

Brad Whitby

May 11, 2020 03:32 PM
Managing Director, Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Email: whitby@byu.edu
435B CB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7002